Wedding Suppliers

Planning a wedding can be a daunting prospect! 
I regularly work with some really fabulous Norfolk wedding suppliers, so thought I’d share some of their details to help get you started.

 

ViDEOGRAPHERS

A great big ‘thank you’ to award winning Videographer, Mike Savory. Mike is a joy to work with a produced the fabulous video you can find on my Home page!

 

EVENT PLANNERs

Softley Events 
Emily Andrews 

 

Photographers

Esther Wild    https://www.estherwild.com/
Tim Stephenson https://timstephensonphotography.co.uk
Salsabil Morrison    http://www.salsabilmorrison.co.uk/
Valentine Studio https://www.valentine-studio.co.uk/

FLorists

Swaffham & Fakenham Florists https://www.swaffhamflorist.co.uk/
Amber’s Rose Florist https://www.ambersroseflorist.co.uk/
La Belle Flowers http://www.labelleflowers.co.uk/

Venues

 

Godwick Great Barn – https://www.godwickhall.co.uk/weddings/

Hunters Hall – https://www.huntershall.co.uk/ 
Unique Norfolk Venues www.uniquenorfolkvenues.co.uk  a collection of privately owned unique venues in Norfolk 

Venue Decor, Styling & Stationery

Little Lending Co. www.thelittlelendingcompany.com 

RLA Wedding Designs https://www.rlaweddingdesigns.co.uk/

Sam Wood https://www.samjwood.co.uk/

 

Catering

Oyster Catcher Catering – https://www.oystercatchercatering.uk/

Owsley Brown Catering  http://www.owsley-brown.com/

Florentina Catering – http://www.florentina-events.com/

wedding gowns

Katrine Mogensen http://katrinemogensen.com/

The Bottom Drawer Bridal 

https://www.thebottomdraweruk.co.uk/home

Pure Brides  https://www.purebrides.co.uk/

 

HAir & beauty

Flamingo Amy http://flamingoamy.co.uk/

Love Moi Makeup https://www.lovemoimakeup.com/

Gemma Holiday Hair http://www.gemmaholiday.com/

Kirstie Make Up http://kirstiemakeup.com/

Boho Beauty Box http://www.bohobeautybox.co.uk/

 

Totally amazing cake. Exceeded our expectations by miles. The cake looked and tasted superb and was definitely the talk of the evening. If you’re looking for a show-stopping wedding cake that tastes as good as it looks I would recommend Amber 100%.